New: recommend trackle - collect cashback!

Terms and conditions of the trackle online shop

The following

Terms and Conditions (GTC

be between

of trackle GmbH, Bertha-von-Suttner-Platz 1-7, 53111 Bonn, phone: +49 228 90 27 87 77, registered in the commercial register of the Bonn Local Court under HRB 21971, represented by Katrin Reuter, VAT identification number: DE 305 317 487 - hereinafter referred to as "Provider" -

and

the customer named in § 2 of the contract - hereinafter "customer" -

closed.

1. Scope

For the business relationship between the provider and the customer, the following general terms and conditions apply exclusively in the version valid at the time of the order. Deviating general terms and conditions of the customer will not be recognized, unless the provider expressly agrees to their validity in writing.

The customer is a consumer insofar as the purpose of the goods and services ordered cannot be attributed predominantly to their commercial or independent professional activity. In contrast, an entrepreneur is any natural or legal person or legal partnership who, when concluding the contract, is exercising their commercial or independent professional activity.

2. Contractual partners, conclusion of contract, contract text storage

The presentation and promotion of articles in our online shop does not constitute a binding offer to conclude a sales contract.

The customer can select products from the supplier's range and collect them in a so-called shopping cart using the “add to shopping cart” button. With the button “order with obligation to pay”, she submits a binding offer to purchase the goods in the shopping cart. Before submitting the order, the customer can change and view the data at any time. However, the application can only be submitted and transmitted if the customer has accepted these contractual terms and conditions by clicking on the "Accept GTC" button and has thereby included them in her application.

The provider then sends the customer an automatic confirmation of receipt by e-mail in which the customer's order is listed again and which the customer can print out using the "Print" function. The automatic confirmation of receipt only documents that the customer's order has been received by the provider and does not constitute acceptance of the application, unless acceptance is declared in addition to the confirmation of receipt. The contract is only concluded when the provider issues a declaration of acceptance in the form of a separate email or when the goods ordered are delivered.

The final contract is in German.

We do not save the full text of the contract. Customers can save this electronically before submitting the order using the browser's print function.

trackle cycle advice

In the cycle consultation with the trackle cycle experts, the customer receives an overview of hormonal relationships and the physiological basis of the cycle. The customer is also given an introduction to cycle evaluation using the symptothermal method. Counseling includes specific advice and an overview of what can promote the desire to have children or prevent pregnancy. The trackle cycle advice is not a medical advice.

We arrange the initial meeting between the customer and the trackle consultant, taking into account the date requested by the customer in the booking request; the appointment will be confirmed by email. Should the customer not be able to keep the suggested dates during the booking process, the consultant will suggest an alternative date. If none of the desired dates come about, the customer has no right to a refund of her payment.

Consultation units can be contacted by the customer up to 24 hours before the agreed appointment by email info@trackle.de postponed or canceled, whereby the timely sending of the e-mail is sufficient. They are then considered not to have been used. Otherwise, cancellations or requests to change dates cannot be considered. In this case, an advisory unit is considered to have been used and the customer has no right to a refund of her payment.

In the trackle cycle counseling, the advisors will answer your inquiries with great care and conscientiousness. The advisory services are always non-binding, following advice is the sole responsibility of the customer. Each customer acts on their own responsibility and in recognition of their personal responsibility and in the knowledge that our services cannot be a substitute for in-depth professional and personal advice, therapy or diagnosis. Therefore certain successes cannot be guaranteed on the part of the consultants. Trackle GmbH assumes no liability for the success of the consultation or for possible negative consequences.

The trackle cycle advice does not replace examination appointments and consultations with the gynecologist in the conventional sense. The advice can in no case replace a necessary medical diagnosis or treatment.

3. Terms of delivery

The provider is entitled to make partial deliveries insofar as this is reasonable for the customer.

Delivery times specified by the provider are calculated from the time the contract is concluded, provided that the purchase price has been paid in advance (except for purchase on account). If no or no different delivery time is specified for the respective product in our online shop, it is usually 5 days.

If no copies of the selected product are available at the time of the customer's order, the supplier will notify the customer of this immediately in the order confirmation. If the product is permanently unavailable, the provider will refrain from making a declaration of acceptance. In this case, a contract will not be concluded.

If the product specified by the customer in the order is only temporarily unavailable, the provider will also inform the customer of this immediately in the order confirmation. If the delivery is delayed by more than two weeks, the provider has the right to withdraw from the contract. The provider will immediately reimburse any consideration already received.

The following delivery restrictions apply: The provider only delivers to customers who have their habitual residence (billing address) in one of the following countries and who can provide a delivery address in the same country:

Afghanistan, Egypt, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua / Barbuda, Equatorial Guinea, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Ethiopia, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia-Herzegovina. , Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Chile, China (PR), Costa Rica, Denmark, Dem. Rep. Congo, Dominica, Dominik. Rep., Djibouti, Ecuador, El Salvador, Ivory Coast, Eritrea, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Greece, Great Britain, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Yemen, Jordan, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Kazakhstan, Qatar, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Kiribati, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Croatia , Cuba, Kuwait, Laos, Lesotho, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Morocco, Marshall Island, Mauritania, Mauritius, Macedonia, Mexico, Micronesia , Moldova, Rep., Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Netherlands, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Norway, Oman, East Timor, Austria, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua -New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Rwanda, Romania, Russian Federation ., S.Tome / Principe, Solomon Islands, Zambia, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Switzerland, Senegal, Serbia, Seyschelles, Sierra Leone, Zimbabwe, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, St . Lucia, St. Vincent, St.Chr./Nevis, South Africa, Sudan, South Korea, South Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Taiwan (China), Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad / Tobago, Chad, Czech . Rep., Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Hungary, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Belarus, Central Af. Rep. And Cyprus.

We would like to point out that in particular no deliveries can be made to customers usually residing in the USA. Customers are still prohibited from reselling products commercially to customers who usually reside in the USA.

4. Prices and shipping costs

All prices in the provider's online shop are gross prices including the applicable statutory sales tax.

Delivery within Germany is free of charge. The shipping costs and conditions for deliveries to other countries can be found under “Shipping and delivery conditions trackle online shop” (https://trackle.myshopify.com/pages/versand-und- Lieferbedingungen-trackle-online-shop).

The goods are dispatched by post. The provider bears the shipping risk if the customer is a consumer.

In the event of a cancellation, the customer must bear the direct costs of the return.

5. Retention of title

The delivered goods remain the property of the provider until the purchase price has been paid in full.

6. Payment modalities

The customer can pay by credit card or PayPal.

The payment of the purchase price is payable immediately upon conclusion of the contract. If the due date of the payment is determined according to the calendar, the customer is already in default by missing the date. In this case, it has to pay the provider default interest for the year at a rate of 5 percentage points above the base rate.

The obligation of the customer to pay default interest does not exclude the assertion of further damages caused by default by the provider.

7. Warranty and Guarantee

The provider is liable for material defects in the delivered goods in accordance with the applicable statutory provisions, in particular §§ 434 ff. BGB. The warranty period for female entrepreneurs is 12 months.

An additional guarantee exists for the goods delivered by the provider only if this has been expressly given by the provider. Information on any applicable guarantees and their precise conditions can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online shop.

Customer service: You can contact our customer service for questions, complaints and complaints on workdays from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. by email at info@trackle.de.

8. Liability

Claims by the customer for damages are excluded. This does not include claims for damages by the customer resulting from injury to life, limb, health or from the breach of essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations), as well as liability for other damages based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by the provider, its legal representatives or vicarious agents . Essential contractual obligations are those whose fulfillment is necessary to achieve the goal of the contract.

In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the provider is only liable for the foreseeable damage typical for the contract, if this was caused simply by negligence, unless the customer is entitled to compensation for damage to life, limb or health.

The restrictions of this section also apply in favor of the legal representatives and vicarious agents of the provider if claims are asserted directly against them.

The limitations of liability resulting from this section do not apply if the provider fraudulently concealed the defect or assumed a guarantee for the quality of the item. The same applies if the provider and the customer have made an agreement on the nature of the item. The provisions of the Product Liability Act remain unaffected.

 

9. Cancellation policy

When concluding a distance selling transaction, consumers generally have a statutory right of revocation, about which the provider informs in accordance with the legal model below. The exceptions to the right of withdrawal are regulated in paragraph 2 of this section. A sample withdrawal form can be found in paragraph 3 of this section.

Right of withdrawal

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier has taken possession of the goods.

Exclusion of the right of withdrawal

According to Section 312g (2) No. 3 BGB, the right of withdrawal does not apply to contracts for the delivery of sealed goods that are unsuitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene if their seal has been removed after delivery.

Voluntary right of return

Without prejudice to your statutory rights, we grant you a voluntary 90-day right of return for the following two products: trackle sensor system and trackleCatch. All other goods are excluded from this voluntary right of return. To exercise your right of return, simply send the goods back to us within 90 days of the day on which you received the goods. To meet the return deadline, it is sufficient that you send the goods before the deadline has expired. Please contact us before returning the goods to clarify the type and costs of the return with us and thereby keep the costs low

The right of return voluntarily granted by contract does not affect your statutory rights. These remain unrestricted and regardless of the right of return. In particular, the statutory warranty claims and your right of withdrawal remain unaffected.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal or the voluntary right of return, you must contact us, trackle GmbH, Bertha-von-Suttner-platz 1-7, 53111 Bonn, email: info@trackle.de, telephone: +49 228 90 27 87 77, by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or email) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory.

Consequences of the withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we will have given you all payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from choosing a different type of delivery than the inexpensive standard delivery offered by us have), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment.

We can refuse the repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent the goods back, whichever is earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than 90 days from the day on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the period of 90 days has expired.

We bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

- End of revocation -

 

The provider informs about the model withdrawal form according to the legal regulation as follows:

Model withdrawal form

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)

   To: trackle GmbH, Bertha-von-Suttner-platz 1-7, 53111 Bonn, email: info@trackle.de, phone: +49 228 90 27 87 77,

   I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following goods

- Ordered on (*) / received on (*)

- Name of the consumer

- Address of the consumer

- Signature of the consumer (only when notified on paper)

- date

(*) Delete where inapplicable

10. Dispute Resolution

The EU Commission has created an internet platform for the online settlement of disputes. The platform serves as a contact point for the out-of-court settlement of disputes regarding contractual obligations arising from online sales contracts. More information is available at the following link: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. We are neither willing nor obliged to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

11. Final provisions

The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies to contracts between the provider and the customers, excluding the UN sales law. The statutory provisions restricting the choice of law and the applicability of mandatory provisions, in particular of the state in which the customer as a consumer has their habitual residence, remain unaffected.

If the customer is a business woman, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from contractual relationships between the customer and the provider is the registered office of the provider.

The contract remains binding in its remaining parts even if individual points are legally ineffective. In place of the ineffective points, the statutory provisions apply, if they exist. To the extent that this would represent unreasonable hardship for one of the contracting parties, the contract as a whole becomes ineffective.

x
x

trackle GmbH

AGBs trackle Online Shop

Folgende

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen - AGB

werden zwischen

der trackle GmbH, Bertha-von-Suttner-Platz 1-7, 53111 Bonn, Telefon: +49 228 90 91 76 27, eingetragen im Handelsregister des Amtsgerichts Bonn unter HRB 21971, vertreten durch Katrin Reuter, USt-Identifikations-Nr.: DE 305 317 487 – im  Folgenden „Anbieterin“ –

und

der in § 2 des Vertrages bezeichneten Kundin – im  Folgenden „Kundin“ –

geschlossen.

1. Geltungsbereich

Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen der Anbieterin und der Kundin gelten ausschließlich die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Abweichende allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Kundin werden nicht anerkannt, es sei denn, die Anbieterin stimmt ihrer Geltung ausdrücklich schriftlich zu.

Die Kundin ist Verbraucherin, soweit der Zweck der georderten Lieferungen und Leistungen nicht überwiegend ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Dagegen ist Unternehmerin jede natürliche oder juristische Person oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die beim Abschluss des Vertrags in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

2. Vertragspartnerinnen, Vertragsschluss

Die Präsentation und Bewerbung von Artikeln in unserem Online-Shop stellt kein bindendes Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags dar.

Die Kundin kann aus dem Sortiment der Anbieterin Produkte auswählen und diese über den Button „in den Warenkorb legen“ in einem sogenannten Warenkorb sammeln. Über den Button „zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ gibt sie ein verbindliches Angebot zum Kauf der im Warenkorb befindlichen Waren ab. Vor Abschicken der Bestellung kann die Kundin die Daten jederzeit ändern und einsehen. Der Antrag kann jedoch nur abgegeben und übermittelt werden, wenn die Kundin durch Klicken auf den Button „AGB akzeptieren“ diese Vertragsbedingungen akzeptiert und dadurch in ihren Antrag aufgenommen hat.

Die Anbieterin schickt daraufhin der Kundin eine automatische Empfangsbestätigung per E-Mail zu, in welcher die Bestellung der Kundin nochmals aufgeführt wird und die die Kundin über die Funktion „Drucken“ ausdrucken kann. Die automatische Empfangsbestätigung dokumentiert lediglich, dass die Bestellung der Kundin bei der Anbieterin eingegangen ist und stellt keine Annahme des Antrags dar, es sei denn, dass darin neben der Bestätigung des Zugangs zugleich die Annahme erklärt wird. Der Vertrag kommt erst durch die Abgabe einer Annahmeerklärung durch die Anbieterin in Form einer gesonderten E-Mail oder durch die Lieferung der bestellten Ware zustande.

Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt in deutscher Sprache.

3. Lieferbedingungen

Die Anbieterin ist zu Teillieferungen berechtigt, soweit dies der Kundin zumutbar ist.

Von der Anbieterin angegebene Lieferzeiten berechnen sich vom Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses, vorherige Zahlung des Kaufpreises vorausgesetzt (außer beim Rechnungskauf). Sofern für das jeweilige Produkt in unserem Online-Shop keine oder keine abweichende Lieferzeit angegeben ist, beträgt sie in der Regel 5 Tage.

Sind zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung der Kundin keine Exemplare des ausgewählten Produkts verfügbar, so teilt die Anbieterin der Kundin dies in der Auftragsbestätigung unverzüglich mit. Ist das Produkt dauerhaft nicht lieferbar, sieht die Anbieterin von einer Annahmeerklärung ab. In diesem Fall kommt ein Vertrag nicht zustande.

Ist das von der Kundin in der Bestellung bezeichnete Produkt nur vorübergehend nicht verfügbar, teilt die Anbieterin der Kundin dies ebenfalls unverzüglich in der Auftragsbestätigung mit. Bei einer Lieferverzögerung von mehr als zwei Wochen hat die Anbieterin das Recht, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Etwaige bereits erhaltene Gegenleistungen wird die Anbieterin unverzüglich zurückerstatten.

Es bestehen die folgenden Lieferbeschränkungen: Die Anbieterin liefert nur an Kundinnen, die ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt (Rechnungsadresse) in einem der nachfolgenden Länder haben und im selben Land eine Lieferadresse angeben können:

Afghanistan, Ägypten, Albanien, Algerien, Andorra, Angola, Antigua/Barbuda, Äquatorialguinea, Argentinien, Armenien, Aserbaidschan, Äthiopien, Australien, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesch, Barbados, Belgien, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivien, Bosnien-Herzeg., Botsuana, Brasilien, Brunei, Bulgarien, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Chile, China (VR), Costa Rica, Dänemark, Dem. Rep. Kongo, Dominica, Dominik. Rep., Dschibuti, Ecuador, El Salvador, Elfenbeinküste, Eritrea, Estland, Fidschi, Finnland, Frankreich, Gabun, Gambia, Georgien, Ghana, Grenada, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Indien, Indonesien, Irak, Iran, Irland, Island, Israel, Italien, Jamaika, Japan, Jemen, Jordanien, Kambodscha, Kamerun, Kanada, Kap Verde, Kasachstan, Katar, Kenia, Kirgistan, Kiribati, Kolumbien, Komoren, Kongo, Kroatien, Kuba, Kuwait, Laos, Lesotho, Lettland, Libanon, Liberia, Libyen, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Madagaskar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malediven, Mali, Malta, Marokko, Marshall-Insel, Mauretanien, Mauritius, Mazedonien, Mexiko, Mikronesien, Moldau, Rep., Monaco, Mongolei, Montenegro, Mosambik, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Neuseeland, Nicaragua, Niederlande, Niger, Nigeria, Nordkorea, Norwegen, Oman, Ost Timor, Österreich, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua-Neuguinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippinen, Polen, Portugal, Ruanda, Rumänien, Russische Föd., S.Tome/Principe, Salomonen, Sambia, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi-Arabien, Schweden, Schweiz, Senegal, Serbien, Seyschellen, Sierra Leone, Simbabwe, Singapur, Slowakei, Slowenien, Somalia, Spanien, Sri Lanka, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, St.Chr./Nevis, Südafrika, Sudan, Südkorea, Südsudan, Suriname, Swasiland, Syrien, Tadschikistan, Taiwan (China), Tansania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad/Tobago, Tschad, Tschech. Rep., Tunesien, Türkei, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Ungarn, Uruguay, Usbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatikanstadt, Venezuela, Ver.Arab.Emirat, Vietnam, Weißrussland, Zentralaf. Rep. und Zypern.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass insbesondere keine Lieferungen an Kundinnen mit gewöhnlichem Aufenthaltsort in den USA erfolgen können. Den Kundinnen ist es weiterhin untersagt, Produkte gewerblich an Kundinnen mit gewöhnlichem Aufenthaltsort in den USA weiterzuveräußern.

4. Preise und Versandkosten

Sämtliche Preisangaben im Online-Shop der Anbieterin sind Bruttopreise  einschließlich der jeweils gültigen gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer.

Die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands erfolgt versandkostenfrei. Die Versandkosten und -bedingungen für Lieferungen in andere Länder finden sich unter “Versand- und Lieferbedingungen trackle Online Shop”  (https://trackle.myshopify.com/pages/versand-und-lieferbedingungen-trackle-online-shop).

Der Versand der Ware erfolgt per Postversand. Das Versandrisiko trägt die Anbieterin, wenn die Kundin Verbraucherin ist.

Die Kundin hat im Falle eines Widerrufs die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen.

5. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises im Eigentum der Anbieterin.

6. Zahlungsmodalitäten

Die Kundin kann die Zahlung per Kreditkarte oder PayPal vornehmen.

Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises ist unmittelbar mit Vertragsschluss fällig. Ist die Fälligkeit der Zahlung nach dem Kalender bestimmt, so kommt die Kundin bereits durch Versäumung des Termins in Verzug. In diesem Fall hat sie der Anbieterin für das Jahr Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5 Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz zu zahlen.

Die Verpflichtung der Kundin zur Zahlung von Verzugszinsen schließt die Geltendmachung weiterer Verzugsschäden durch die Anbieterin nicht aus.

7. Gewährleistung und Garantie

Die Anbieterin haftet für Sachmängel gelieferter Ware nach den hierfür geltenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften, insbesondere §§ 434 ff. BGB. Gegenüber Unternehmerinnen beträgt die Gewährleistungsfrist 12 Monate.

Eine zusätzliche Garantie besteht bei den von der Anbieterin gelieferten Waren nur, wenn diese ausdrücklich von der Anbieterin abgegeben wurde. Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Online-Shop.

Kundendienst: Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen werktags von 9:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr per E-Mail unter info@trackle.de.

8. Haftung

Ansprüche der Kundin auf Schadensersatz sind ausgeschlossen. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder aus der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten) sowie die Haftung für sonstige Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung der Anbieterin, ihrer gesetzlichen Vertreterinnen oder Erfüllungsgehilfinnen beruhen. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche, deren Erfüllung zur Erreichung des Ziels des Vertrags notwendig ist.

Bei der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten haftet die Anbieterin nur auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden, wenn dieser einfach fahrlässig verursacht wurde, es sei denn, es handelt sich um Schadensersatzansprüche der Kundin aus einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.

Die Einschränkungen dieses Abschnitts gelten auch zugunsten der gesetzlichen Vertreterinnen und Erfüllungsgehilfinnen der Anbieterin, wenn Ansprüche direkt gegen diese geltend gemacht werden.

Die sich aus diesem Abschnitt ergebenden Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten nicht, soweit die Anbieterin den Mangel arglistig verschwiegen oder eine Garantie für die Beschaffenheit der Sache übernommen hat. Das gleiche gilt, soweit die Anbieterin und die Kundin eine Vereinbarung über die Beschaffenheit der Sache getroffen haben. Die Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben unberührt.

9. Widerrufsbelehrung

Verbraucherinnen haben bei Abschluss eines Fernabsatzgeschäfts grundsätzlich ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht, über das die Anbieterin nach Maßgabe des gesetzlichen Musters nachfolgend informiert. Die Ausnahmen vom Widerrufsrecht sind in Absatz 2 dieses Abschnitts geregelt. In Absatz 3 dieses Abschnitts findet sich ein Muster-Widerrufsformular.

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angaben von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder eine von Ihnen benannte Dritte, die nicht Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns, der trackle GmbH, Bertha-von-Suttner-platz 1-7, 53111 Bonn, E-Mail: info@trackle.de, Telefon: +49 228 90 91 76 27, mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein per Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstige Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrages bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Ware wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

- Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung –

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei der Lieferung versiegelter Produkte, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde.

Über das Muster-Widerrufsformular informiert die Anbieterin nach der gesetzlichen Regelung wie folgt:

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

   An: trackle GmbH, Bertha-von-Suttner-platz 1-7, 53111 Bonn, E-Mail: info@trackle.de, Telefon: +49 228 90 91 76 27,

   Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren

— Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

— Name des Verbrauchers /der Verbraucherin

— Anschrift des Verbrauchers /der Verbraucherin

— Unterschrift des Verbrauchers /der Verbraucherin (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

— Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen

10. Streitbeilegung

Die EU-Kommission hat eine Internetplattform zur Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten geschaffen. Die Plattform dient als Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten betreffend vertragliche Verpflichtungen, die aus Online-Kaufverträgen erwachsen. Nähere Informationen sind unter dem folgenden Link verfügbar: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir weder bereit noch verpflichtet.

11. Schlussbestimmungen

Auf Verträge zwischen der Anbieterin und den Kundinnen findet das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts Anwendung. Die gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Beschränkung der Rechtswahl und zur Anwendbarkeit zwingender Vorschriften insbesondere des Staates, in dem die Kundin als Verbraucherin ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, bleiben unberührt.

Sofern es sich bei der Kundin um eine Kauffrau, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder um ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen handelt, ist Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus Vertragsverhältnissen zwischen der Kundin und der Anbieterin der Sitz der Anbieterin.

Der Vertrag bleibt auch bei rechtlicher Unwirksamkeit einzelner Punkte in seinen übrigen Teilen verbindlich. Anstelle der unwirksamen Punkte treten, soweit vorhanden, die gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Soweit dies für eine Vertragspartei eine unzumutbare Härte darstellen würde, wird der Vertrag jedoch im Ganzen unwirksam.