trackle bundle
trackle bundle
trackle bundle
trackle bundle
trackle bundle

trackle bundle

trackle + Gratis einhorn Kondome

Normal price
Sold out
Special Price
€199.00
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping
Zahlungsdienstleister

Free unicorn condoms?
"Yes exactly! When you buy the trackle bundle, the package includes a pack of vegan unicorn condoms - and of course it's free and at no extra charge. Perfect for the fertile days in the cycle !! 😍

What is trackle?
trackle is a sensor system for determining your core body temperature. It measures your basal temperature overnight and transfers the data obtained easily and reliably to the free app on your iPhone or Android Smartphone as soon as trackle is placed in its box. 

Take a look at the founding history of trackle here:

What can I use trackle for?
With trackle you can find out precisely and reliably on which days in the cycle you are fertile - and on which days you are not. Thanks to the continuous measurement of the core body temperature at night, trackle is particularly precise and reduced Sources of error in the classic temperature method - selective measurement always at the same time in the morning falls away.

Who is trackle suitable for?
trackle is perfect for women with an irregular sleep and life rhythm, small children or difficulties with classic temperature measurement, who still want to use the proven symptothermal method because it is hormone-free, safe and well researched. 

How does trackle work?
The trackle sensor is worn vaginally like a tampon at night and records the core body temperature. After getting up you remove it, clean it and put it in its box, there it transmits its data. In addition, you enter further observations and the nature of your cervical mucus in the app. The app informs you of the result: Today is a fertile or sterile day.

Your trackle routine could look like this:

trackle or trackleCatch?
trackleCatch is the classic trackle sensor system for determining your core body temperature - with an additional small hole where you can attach a withdrawal strap.

 

This is part of your trackle sensor system:

  • a temperature sensor with storage box
  • a App , which you can download for free in the Google and Apple app stores

System requirements: 

  • Android smartphone with Android version 5.0 or newer
  • Iphone with iOS10 or newer

In stock: with you in 3-5 days!

x
x

trackle Bundle
trackle Bundle
trackle Bundle
trackle Bundle
trackle Bundle

trackle Bundle

trackle + Gratis einhorn Kondome

Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Sonderpreis
€199.00
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Zahlungsdienstleister

Gratis Einhorn Kondome?
„Ja genau! Beim Kauf des trackle Bundles liegt dem Paket eine Packung vegane einhorn Kondome bei - und das natürlich gratis und ohne Aufpreis. Perfekt für die fruchtbaren Tage im Zyklus!! 😍

Was ist trackle?
trackle ist ein Sensorsystem zur Bestimmung Deiner Körperkerntemperatur. Es misst Deine Basaltemperatur über Nacht und überliefert die gewonnen Daten einfach und zuverlässig an die Gratis-App auf Deinem iPhone oder Android Smartphone, sobald trackle in seine Box gestellt wird. 

Schau Dir hier die Gründungsgeschichte von trackle an:

Wofür kann ich trackle verwenden?
Mit trackle erfährst Du präzise und verlässlich, an welchen Tagen im Zyklus Du fruchtbar bist - und an welchen Tagen nicht. Durch die kontinuierliche Messung der Körperkerntemperatur in der Nacht ist trackle besonders exakt und reduziert Fehlerquellen in der klassischen Temperaturmethode - das punktuelle Messen immer zur gleichen Zeit am Morgen fällt weg.

Für wen ist trackle geeignet?
trackle ist perfekt geeignet für Frauen mit einem unregelmäßigen Schlaf- und Lebensrhythmus, kleinen Kindern oder Schwierigkeiten bei der klassischen Temperaturmessung, die trotzdem die bewährte symptothermale Methodik verwenden wollen, weil sie hormonfrei, sicher und gut erforscht ist. 

Wie funktioniert trackle?
Der trackle Sensor wird nachts vaginal wie ein Tampon getragen und zeichnet die Körperkerntemperatur auf. Nach dem Aufstehen entfernst Du ihn, reinigst ihn und stellst ihn in seine Box, dort überträgt er seine Daten. Zusätzlich gibst Du in der App weitere Beobachtungen und Deine Zervixschleimbeschaffenheit ein. Das Ergebnis teilt die App Dir mit: Heute ist ein fruchtbarer oder unfruchtbarer Tag.

So könnte Deine trackle Routine aussehen:

trackle oder trackleCatch?
trackleCatch ist das klassische trackle Sensorsystem zur Bestimmung Deiner Körperkerntemperatur - mit einem zusätzlichen kleinen Loch, wo Du ein Rückholbändchen befestigen kannst.

 

Das gehört zu Deinem trackle Sensorsystem:

  • ein Temperatursensor mit Aufbewahrungsbox
  • eine App , die Du in den App Stores von Google und Apple kostenlos herunterladen kannst

Systemvoraussetzungen: 

  • Android-Smartphone mit Android ab Version 5.0 oder neuer
  • Iphone mit iOS10 oder neuer

Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage

x
x